Contact the Administration

Dr. Joseph L. Ricca
Superintendent of Schools
Elmsford Union Free School District
(914) 592-6632
jricca@elmsd.org
   
Mrs. Susan D'Angelo
Assistant Superintendent for Instruction & PPS
Elmsford Union Free School District
(914) 592-3758
sdangelo@elmsd.org
Ms. Gladys Pagan-Baxter
Assistant Superintendent for Finance & Operations
Elmsford Union Free School District
(914) 592-2276
gbaxter@elmsd.org
Mr. Jeffrey J. Olender
Director of Technology & Certified Staff
(914) 592-3758
jolender@elmsd.org
   
Mr. Marc Baiocco
Principal
Alexander Hamilton High School
(914) 592-7311
mbaiocco@elmsd.org
Ms. Andrea Hamilton
Assistant Principal
Alexander Hamilton High School
(914) 592-6349
ahamilton@elmsd.org
Mrs. Madeline Paneto-Gonzalez
Principal
Carl L. Dixson Primary School
Alice E. Grady Elementary School
(914) 592-8962
mpanetogonzalez@elmsd.org
Mr. Douglas Doller
Assistant Principal
Carl L. Dixson Primary School
Alice E. Grady Elemenatary School
(914) 592-2092
ddoller@elmsd.org